Member List of Board of Directors

(As of July 19, 2024)

	1	
Public Interest Director,	MORITA Toshio	Japan Securities Dealers Association
Chairman and CEO		
Regular Member Director	ARAKI Saburo	Mitsubishi UFJ Morgan Stanley Securities Co., Ltd.
	ISHIDA Tateaki	Tokai Tokyo Securities Co., Ltd.
	ENDO Yasushi	Mitsui Fudosan Realty Co., Ltd.
	SHIRAKAWA Itaru	Mizuho Securities Co., Ltd.
	TSUJI Takafumi	Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
	NAGAI Koji	Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.
	NAKATA Seiji	Daiwa Securities Co. Ltd.
	NIWA Isao	Daiwa Corporate Investment Co., Ltd.
	HORIUCHI Toshihiro	SMBC Nikko Securities Inc.
	YUASA Tetsuo	Mitsubishi Real Estate Services Co., Ltd.
Public Interest Directors	IWAHARA Shinsaku	Emeritus Professor of Law, The University of Tokyo
Regular Director	KANZAKI Yasushi	
(Senior Managing Director)		
Regular Director	FUEKI Atsuo	
(Managing Director)		
Public Interest Auditor	TANAKA Sanae	Attorney