Member List of Board of Directors

Public Interest Director, Chairman and CEO	MORITA Toshio	Japan Securities Dealers Association
Regular Member Director	ARAKI Saburo	Mitsubishi UFJ Morgan Stanley Securities Co., Ltd.
	ISHIDA Tateaki	Tokai Tokyo Securities Co., Ltd.
	ENDO Yasushi	Mitsui Fudosan Realty Co., Ltd.
	KOMATSU Masami	Music Securities, Inc.
	SHIRAKAWA Itaru	Mizuho Securities Co., Ltd.
	NAGAI Koji	Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.
	HIBINO Takashi	Daiwa Securities Co. Ltd.
	HIRANO Kiyohisa	Daiwa Corporate Investment Co., Ltd.
	MORISHIMA Atsuhiro	Mizuho Bank, Ltd.
	YUASA Tetsuo	Mitsubishi Real Estate Services Co., Ltd.
	YOSHIOKA Shuji	SMBC Nikko Securities Inc.
Public Interest Directors	IWAHARA Shinsaku	Emeritus Professor of Law, The University of Tokyo
Regular Director (Senior Managing Director)	AOKI Ichiro	
Regular Director (Managing Director)	INUBUSHI Toshiyuki	
Public Interest Auditor	TANAKA Sanae	Attorney